top of page

Helium




Is this correct?

I'm working on my Big- Bang theory aslo.

I believe our original universe was possibly just one cell in "God's" being (or the knower of EVERY answer).

Ok, maybe "Goddess".

And the big bang was just this cell splitting. Presto, Helium, presto, frictous heat, sun spots, another split -etc !

Circular splendor ad-infinitum...infinite universes, infinite Gods, infinite you's !

I've been examining the after- effects of a chicken cell splitting. Actually looking inside the cell. Quite interesting the rate of internal expansion after the cell splits and external contraction after the cell dies..

I may kill two birds with one stone

and settle the age old question. What came first , the chicken or the egg...matter or the idea of matter?

And the bigger question: does it matter?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page